Partners

Special Friends enjoy a £2 discount off all HHV-coached track sessions and the right to race at Track League.

There are also great discounts with our partners listed below. Please show your membership card in store, or for online shopping (Condor, Rapha, Canopy, Volcano, Coffee and Cols, Pro Cycling Trumps and Yellow Jersey) please e-mail us for the relevant codes.

Bike shops & clothing

Condor Cycles: 10% off track framesets, clothing, and parts/accessories at their shop in Gray’s Inn Road and online at condorcycles.com

Rapha: 15% off kit online at rapha.cc (unique one-off code for use before 31 Dec 2021 - email us to get your code)

Balfe’s Bikes: 10% off bikes/parts/accessories and servicing at their seven shops in East Dulwich, Streatham Hill, Sutton, Waterloo, Fulham, Reigate & Islington balfesbikes.co.uk

Blue Door Bicycles: 10% off bikes/accessories, and exclusive deals on bike servicing, at their shop in Crystal Palace

Bicycle Nation: 10% off accessories and servicing at their bike hub in Herne Hill bicyclenation.co.uk

Bon Velo: 10% off bikes/parts/accessories and servicing at their shops in Herne Hill and Norwood bonvelo.co.uk

Brixton Cycles: 10% off parts/accessories at their co-operative in Brixton brixtoncycles.co.uk

Rat Race Cycles: 10% off bikes/parts/accessories at their shop in Nunhead ratracecycles.com

Richmond Cycles: 10% off parts/accessories at their shop by Richmond Bridge richmondcycles.co.uk

Vaidas Bicycles: 10% off bikes/parts/accessories and servicing at their shop in Honor Oak Park vaidasbicycles.com

Beer, coffee & food

Canopy Beer:10% off beer & wine at the Tap Room canopybeer.com

Volcano Coffee: 10% off beans and coffee at 40 Martell Road and online at volcanocoffeeworks.com

Steve’s Café: 10% off meals at the café in Herne Hill

Bike insurance

Yellow Jersey: 10% off bike insurance at www.yellowjersey.co.uk      

Training

Elite Cycling: 10% off bike fitting and performance testing at their site in the National Sports Centre Crystal Palace elitecycling.uk

Gifts and self-presents

Coffee and Cols: 10% off their handmade cycling-themed coffee cups at coffeeandcols.com

Pro Cycling Trumps: 10% off cards and prints at procyclingtrumps.com

    

Subscribe